CHBA – Lethbridge

Board Of Directors

President - Angela Cornforth

Angela Cornforth


Past President - Ken Harvie

Ken Harvie

Past President

First Vice - Kristen DeMone

Kristen DeMone

1st Vice President

Second Vice - Scott Murakami

Scott Murakami

2nd Vice President

Director - Dell Mathews

Dell Mathews


Director - Barry Vos

Barry Vos


Director - Candice Halma

Candice Halma


Director - Joey Baranyay

Joey Baranyay


Director - Mike Schmidtler

Mike Schmidtler


Director - Rob Burton

Rob Burton


Director - Tony Magierowski

Tony Magierowski


Secretary Treasurer - Wes Carroll

Wes Carroll

Secretary Treasurer

CEO - Angela Zuba

Angela Zuba

Chief Executive Officer

Membership Services - Rebecca Olsen

Rebecca Olsen

Staff – Membership Services Manager

Event Planner & Admin. - Hannah Prince

Hannah Prince

Staff – Event Planner & Administrative Assistant












2017 Nomination Form

CHBA Board of Directors Nomination Form 2017


Nominations for the 2017-2018 Board of Directors is now open. We will be accepting nominations for 2 builder positions and 3 non-builder positions. Being on the Board of Directors is a fulfilling way to participate in the Association and collaborate to set the direction and move the priorities of the members forward. If you or someone you know within the membership is interested please see the attached or contact Angela Zuba – CEO at 403-328-2288 ext. 203.

Nominations will close on June 30 2017, voting will commence September 1 2017 and end on September 30 2017. The new Board will take office as of November 1 2017 and will be formally introduced to the membership on October 19 2017 at the President Reception.

Note: You must be a member of the CHBA Lethbridge Region in good standing to run or be nominated.

Contact Information

CHBA Lethbridge: #14, 495 WT Hill Blvd. South Lethbridge Alberta T1J 1Y6
Phone: 403-328-2288   |   Email:


( * ) Fields are Mandatory